How to Close Gmail Sessions, if you forgot to Logout Somewhere

This Gmail feature helps you to logout and close sessions if you forgot to logout from Gmail account anywhere. lets see how to close Gmail sessions.

Gmail close sessions

How to Close Gmail Sessions

Step-1

Login in to your Gmail account

Step-2

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Details” link as shown below

Gmail account activity

Step-3

A window will open, click on “Close all Sessions” / “Sing out from all sessions” button

See also:

0 comments… add one

Leave a Reply