How to Watch Apple’s September 9 Event Live Streaming

Today, rumors about the new iPhone, iWatch are going to end now. Apple’s September 9 event is going to start in few minutes and lets see what they have new. iPhone 6 is expected to come in variants one 4.7 inch and the other is 5.5 inch versions and of course the big upgrade to iOS which will be iOS 8. iOS 8 will have some great new features to control home appliances, heath related features and much more.

992014

Advertisement

Apple’s September 9 Event Live Streaming

You can watch Apple’s September 9 even live streaming on Apple’s website, here below is the direct link the video steaming. Even start time according to different regions are:

New York: 1:00 PM, San Francisco: 10:00 AM, London: 6:00 PM, Berlin 7:00 PM

Sep 10 for: Beijing: 1:00 AM, Tokyo: 2:00 AM, Sydney 3:00 AM

You can watch Live Streaming on OS X Safari brwoser 10.6.8 or above, iOS 6 and above or even on Apple TV box:

http://www.apple.com/live/

 

0 comments… add one

Leave a Reply