When we delete any file or folder in Microsoft Windows it shows a confirmation dialog with message “Are you sure you want to delete“. You can skip this confirmation message while deleting file of folder.
1- Right click on Recycle Bin Icon > Properties
2- Uncheck the Display delete confirmation dialog check box
Above are the Windows 7 screen shots. You can do these steps in other Windows version like Windows XP or Vista
Deleted file or folder will be available in the Recycle Bin untill you empty the Recycle Bin. You can restore them from Recycle Bin.
To delete files permanently form your computer press Shift+Del. Make sure you don’t need these files.