How to Watch Apple’s WWDC 2020 Keynote [Live Stream]

Watch the keynote live on your computer, AppleTV, or mobile devices. Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference going to kick off WWDC20 on 22nd June. In this event, Apple will announce the upcoming products and features in their new operating systems macOS, iOS, iPadOS, and tvOS.

Rumors so far show that we may see a newly designed iMac and the news about Apple switching from Intel to its own ARM processors for Macs and much more. In this COVID-19 pandemic, stay home and watch the keynote live streaming. Here is how and when you can watch it:

Advertisement

The event start time is 10:00 a.m. Pacific Cupertino, California. Time and here is the list according to different times zones around the world

  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

Watch the keynote on Apple iPhone, iPad or Mac

To watch Apple’s keynote live on your iPhone, iPad, or Mac your have to use Apple Safari and fulfill the following requirements.

  • Apple iPhone and iPad must have iOS 10 or later installed.
  • Apple Mac must have installed macOS High Sierra 10.12 or later.

If your iPhone, iPad, or Mac meets the above requirements then just click this keynote live streaming links to start watching.

Watch on Apple TV

Apple Events app is now the part of Apple TV app. So, just launch the Apple TV app and search for the WWDC 2020 and watch the latest Apple special event live streaming.

Watch on Windows PC

Windows PC users can open up the Microsoft Edge browser and use this Apple.com live streaming link.

Watch WWDC20 keynote on YouTube

This is the easiest way to watch the event on any device. If you have the YouTube app installed on your device, launch this Apple’s YouTube channel link for the keynote.

For the viewers in China

For viewers in China, the keynote will also stream on Tencent, iQIYI, Bilibili, and Youku.

If you are a developer then you might be interested to see the lineup for its biggest-ever Worldwide Developers Conference

 

0 comments… add one

Leave a Reply

Join Our Subscribers

Receive the latest how-to guides, news, and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!